ATHENA Award Winner Announced Tonight at Gala

Congratulations to the five ATHENA award finalists: Jill Tietjen, Technically Speaking Inc., Robin Heller, Western Union, Heidi Crum, 10 til 2, Anna Marie Larsen, Larsen Consulting International and Paula Herzmark, Denver Health Foundation. Each of the finalists will be honored tonight at the ATHENA Award Gala and the ATHENA Award recipient will be announced.

Share this article:

Other Articles