Women’s Chamber Selects Finalists for ATHENA Award

The Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce (CWCC) has selected Heidi Crum, 10 til 2; Robin Heller, Western Union; Paula Herzmark, Denver Health Foundation; Anna Marie Larsen, Larsen Consulting International; and Jill Tietjen, Technically Speaking Inc., as the finalists for the 2010 Athena Award. The winner will be announced at the Athena Award Gala from 5:30-9 p.m. April 29 at the Seawell Ballroom, 1101 13th St.

Share this article:

Other Articles